RSS

Content furnished by Woodard Events, LLC

No, it's not a 'Wake' and it's not a 'Funeral,' but it is a Webinar that Joe Woodard is conducting about the future of QuickBooks Desktop. The Webinar is February 6, 2020 at 1 PM Eastern Time (12 noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific). Read more

Training and Live Events 3 Comments

Woodard Events has partnered with Intuit to offer an Online, Global Conference for QuickBooks ProAdvisors and accounting professionals November 19-20, 2019. Read more

Training and Live Events

300 Opaque Ad Separator

300 Opaque Ad Separator

300 Opaque Ad Separator

300 Opaque Ad Separator